top of page

Fluffy Slime!!!

Hey guys!!! I know I haven't posted for a couple days, but I'm here with a tried slime recipe. I made some adjustments, but it still turned out great! Let's go!

 

Here's the link in case my directions are kind of confusing:

http://www.wikihow.com/Make-Fluffy-Slime

Ingredients:

  • 1/2 cup of school glue

  • 1/2 cup of shaving cream (I used shaving gel, but once you mix it it becomes shaving cream. Also, if you use shaving gel use less of it because it puffs up.)

  • About 1 tablespoon of cornstarch

  • Borax (I used contact solution)

  • 1 cup of hot water (If you use contact solution you don't need this ingredient)

Optional:

  • Lotion

  • 1/2 cup of foaming soap or foaming body wash

  • Food coloring

 

I made a very fast time lapse video of me making the slime. Thanks to Apple iPad mini. Unfortunately, I can't upload it. *Tear drops* I wish you could have seen it. It was very cool. Well that's all I have! See you next time!

-Camryn

bottom of page