top of page

What's Goin' on: My School Year Routine

Hey guys, it's Camryn! Happy Monday!! Today I'm going to be talking about life. What goes on in Camryn's life? That's probably what you're thinking right now. (No you're not) Anyway let's get started.

In the morning, I get up for school and I get ready. I eat breakfast and leave for school. So it's a typical morning for me and I do this everyday for most of the year. Sometimes in the summer and weekends I'll wake up around the same time I wake up for school, which is pretty early. I don't like it because then I'm tired in the afternoon. Sometimes I try to go to bed earlier, but I just stay awake.

In the afternoon, I'm mostly at school, but after school I do homework (ugh) and have after school activities like piano or basketball.

In the evening, I eat dinner and finish up studying or doing my homework. Then I shower and go to bed. It's a pretty simple evening unless I have basketball practice.

So that's my school year routine. I hope you guys liked it and don't forget to subscribe for more blogs!!

-Camryn

bottom of page